Visiting CCAD

    We are delighted that you would like to visit Columbus College of Art & Design!

    Campus Appointment- Schedule an appointment to meet with one of our Admissions Counselors. You will have the opportunity to ask questions about enrollment, application requirements, scholarships, and receive a portfolio review if desired. Please note that you will have the option to sign up for a tour along with your appointment.

    Tour Only Visit- Your visit includes a walking tour of our campus led by one of our Student Ambassadors. The tour is approximately 1hr 15min and will start promptly at the scheduled time. Dress appropriately for the weather and be sure to wear comfortable walking shoes.

    If you are an Admitted Student, please contact your Admissions Counselor to schedule your campus visit:


    Morgan Carver, mcarver@ccad.edu
    Marie Cossins, mcossins@ccad.edu
    Ashley Deal, adeal@ccad.edu
    Ellen Ellis, eellis@ccad.edu
    Kassandra Mestemaker, kmestemaker@ccad.edu
    Becca Thomas, becca.thomas@ccad.edu



    For group registrations please call 614.222.3261.
     
    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled